Barwon South West region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the Barwon South West RegionVita Medley

Colac Area Health
COLAC
Contact: Emma Warton
Phone: 5232 5530
Email: ewarton@cah.vic.gov.au

Corangamite Youth - Live Artistic Proud

Corangamite Shire Council
CAMPERDOWN
Contact: Tammy Young
Phone: 55937133
Web: www.corangamite.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/pages/Corangamite-Shire-Youth-Council
Email: tammy.young@corangamite.vic.gov.au
  

Geelong FReeZA

Courthouse Youth Arts and City of Greater Geelong
GEELONG
Contact: Carol Cameron
Phone: 5272 4114
Web: www.courthouse.org.au/ www.facebook.com/GeelongFReeZA
Email: carol.cameron@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

 

Glenelg Youth FReeZA

Glenelg Shire Council 
CASTERTON
Contact: Elly Murrel
Phone: 5522 2329
Web: www.glenelg.vic.gov.au/FReeZA
Email: emurrell@glenelg.vic.gov.au

 

Moyne Shire FReeZA   

Moyne Shire Council   
PORT FAIRY     
Contact: Geraldine Edar Ralph
Phone: 5568 0524
Web: www.moyneyouth.vic.gov.au
Email: gedar@moyne.vic.gov.au
 

FOOT-in-the-DOOR

Queenscliff Music Festival
QUEENSCLIFF
Contact: Louise Roberts
Phone: 5258 4816
Web: www.qmf.net.auwww.facebook.com/queenscliffmusfest
Email: louise@qmf.net.au
 

Coastal Productions

Surf Coast Shire Council
TORQUAY
Contact: Jarrod Zdrzalka
Phone: 5261 0644
Web: www.surfcoast.vic.gov.au/my_community/youth_development / www.facebook.com/surfcoastyouth
Email: jzdrzalka@surfcoast.vic.gov.au
 

Ignite Youth

Warrnambool City Council and Brophy Family & Youth Services
WARRNAMBOOL
Contact: Jake Wearne or Katie McKean
Phone: 5559 4867
Web: www.warrnambool.vic.gov.au/youth / www.facebook.com/kulcha.shift
Email: jwearne@warrnambool.vic.gov.au or kmckean@warrnambool.vic.gov.au
 

Southern Grampians FReeZA

Western District Health Service
HAMILTON
Contact: Melonie Fitzpatrick
Phone: 5551 8450
Web: www.wdhs.net  / www.facebook.com/pages/Western-District-Health-Service-Youth-Services
Email: melonie.fitzpatrick@wdhs.net