Eastern Metro region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the Eastern Metro regionBoroondara FReeZA  

City of Boroondara
CAMBERWELL
Contact: Dejah Grull
Phone: 9278 4608
Web: www.facebook.com/Boroondara-Freeza-430413433821099/
Email: dejah.grull@boroondara.vic.gov.au

Quiksound Productions  

City of Monash   
GLEN WAVERELY   
Contact: Tess Paturzo
Phone: 9518 3900 
Web: www.myfs.org.au / www.facebook.com/quiksound
Email: tessp@monash.vic.gov.au
 

Whitehorse FReeZA

City of Whitehorse   
NUNAWADING  
Contact: Jacqueline Piper
Phone: 9898 9340
Web: www.facebook.com/YouthConneXions
Email: jacqueline.piper@whitehorse.vic.gov.au
  

Fusion

Manningham YMCA Youth Services
DONCASTER
Contact: Penny Maher
Phone: 9848 5400
Web: youthservices.ymca.org.au / www.facebook.com/manningham.freeza
Email: penny.maher@ymca.org.au

Maroondah FReeZA

Maroondah City Council
RINGWOOD
Contact: Kate McGreal
Phone: 9294 5703
Web: www.maroondahyouthservices.com / www.facebook.com/maroondahyouthservices
Email: kate.mcgreal@maroondah.vic.gov.au
 

Level-Up Productions

Yarra Ranges Shire Council Youth Services
LILYDALE
Contact: Sean Daly or Rita Leuzzi or Chelsea Beaumont
Phone: 9294 6825
Web: www.facebook.com/yarrarangesyouth / www.yarraranges.vic.gov.au/Community/Youth
Email: s.daly@yarraranges.vic.gov.au or r.leuzzi@yarraranges.vic.gov.au or c.beaumont@yarraranges.vic.gov.au