Grampians region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the Grampians regionFReeZA Events Ararat Rural City - FREAC

Central Grampians LLEN
ARARAT
Contact: Biljana Radoicic
Phone: 5352 3266
Email: biljana@cgllen.org.au
 

SONIKA

City of Ballarat
BALLARAT
Contact: Chloe Jackson
Phone: 5320 5618
Web: www.youthservicesballarat.com.au / www.facebook.com/ballaratyouthservices
Email: chloejackson@ballarat.vic.gov.au
 

BASE FReeZA

Golden Plains Shire Council
BANNOCKBURN
Contact: Charlotte Kelberg
Phone: 5220 7177
Web: www.goldenplains.vic.gov.au/residents/my-family/youth
Email: charlotte.kelberg@gplains.vic.gov.au

KREATE IT

Grampians Community Health - Nexus Youth Centre
HORSHAM
Contact: Alois Kniebeiss   
Phone: 5362 1500
Web: www.facebook.com/nexus.horsham
Email: alois.k@grampianscommunityhealth.org.au
 

Hepburn FReeZA

Hepburn Shire Council
DAYLESFORD
Contact: Ellie Beer 
Phone: 5321 6175
Web: www.hepburn.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/hepburnshire.freeza
Email: ebeer@hepburn.vic.gov.au
 

Deep Freeze

Hindmarsh Shire Council
NHILL
Contact: Megan Hall
Phone: 5391 4444
Email: mhall@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au
 

Off Tap FReeZA

Moorabool Shire Council
BALLAN
Contact: Ebony Barker
Phone: 5366 7100
Web: www.facebook.com/MooraboolYouthServices/
Email: ebarker@moorabool.vic.gov.au

uNiTE FReeZA Events

Northern Grampians Shire Council
STAWELL & ST. ARNAUD
Contact: Lisa Whyte
Phone: 5358 8700
Web: www.ngshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ngYAC
Email: lisa.whyte@ngshire.vic.gov.au
 

FReeZA in the Pyrenees

Pyrenees Shire Council
BEAUFORT
Contact: Sue O'Brien
Phone: 5349 1100
Emailsue.obrien@pyrenees.vic.gov.au
 

Desert Freeze

West Wimmera Shire Council
EDENHOPE
Contact: Amanda Munn
Phone: 5392 7700
Web: www.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
Email: amandamunn@westwimmera.vic.gov.au
 

RAMP IT, RAGE IT, STAGE IT 

Yarriambiack Shire Council
WARRACKNABEAL
Contact: Murray McKenzie
Phone: 5398 0106
Email: mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au