North West Metro Region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the North West Metro RegionJets Productions

Banyule City Council
IVANHOE
Contact: Alex Smart or Kate James
Phone: 9098 8000
Web: www.banyuleyouth.com/jets/freeza / www.facebook.com/Jetsbundoora
Email: alex.smart@banyule.vic.gov.au or kate.james@banyule.vic.gov.au

EDGY Ent.

City of Whittlesea
BUNDOORA
Contact: Blair Colwell
Phone: 9404 8800
Email: blair.colwell@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
 

Bean Bag Crew FReeZA

City of Yarra
FITZROY
Contact: Gabrielle Nolan
Phone: 9426 1455
Web: www.yarracity.vic.gov.au/services/Youth-services/bean-bag-productions / www.facebook.com/yarrayouthservices
Email: gabrielle.nolan@yarracity.vic.gov.au 
 

Darebin FReeZA

Darebin City Council
NORTHCOTE
Contact: Munro Melano
Phone: 8470 8888
Web: darebin.vic.gov.au/Darebin-Living/Community-support/YoungAdults / www.facebook.com/darebinfreeza
Email: munro.melano@darebin.vic.gov.au
 

INK Entertainment

Hume City Council
SUNBURY
Contact: Tibor Gede
Phone: 9205 2553
Web: www.hume.vic.gov.au
Email: tiborg@hume.vic.gov.au
 

Amped Up Productions FReeZA

Moreland City Council
MORELAND
Contact: Steve Huf
Phone: 9389 8641
Web: www.moreland.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ampedupfreeza
Email: shuf@moreland.vic.gov.au
 

Shoestring Events FReeZA

Nillumbik Shire Council
GREENSBOROUGH
Contact: Denzil Bentley
Phone: 9433 3327
Web: www.nillumbikyouth.vic.gov.au
Email: denzil.bentley@nillumbik.vic.gov.au
 

Brimbank FReeZA

Brimbank City Council
SUNSHINE
Contact: Nathan Stoneham or Fofo Nshimirimana
Phone:  9249 4130 or 9249 4199
Email: nathans@brimbank.vic.gov.au or fofon@brimbank.vic.gov.au
 

Phoenix Productions

Maribyrnong City Council
FOOTSCRAY
Contact: Rani Pramesti
Phone: 9091 4712
Web: www.maribyrnong.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/phoenixallages
Email: rani.pramesti@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
 

KAOS FReeZA

Hobsons Bay Youth Services
ALTONA
Contact: Emily Hynes or Jess Elias
Phone: 9932 4025
Web: www.facebook.com/HobsonsBayYouthServices
Email: ehynes@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au or jelias@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au
 

Ignite Productionz

Melton City Council
MELTON
Contact: Sean Kavanagh
Phone: 9747 5373
Web: www.melton.vic.gov.au
Email: seank@melton.vic.gov.au
 

Moonee Valley FReeZA

Moonee Valley City Council
MOONEE PONDS
Contact: Kate Bailey
Phone: 9243 1056
Web: www.facebook.com/mooneevalleyfreeza / www.facebook.com/MooneeValleyYouthServices
Email: kbailey@mvcc.vic.gov.au
 

Infinite Entertainment

Wyndham City Youth Services
WERRIBEE
Contact: Jamie Cooke
Phone: 8734 1355
Web: youth.wyndham.vic.gov.auwww.facebook.com/WyndhamFreeza
Email: jamie.cooke@wyndham.vic.gov.au
 

Salvation Army Melbourne   

Creating Community Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Catherine Roberts
Phone: 9653 3297
Email: catherine.roberts@aus.salvationarmy.org
 

Drummond Street Services   

VoiceFest: Difference is Strength Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Ripley Kavara
Phone: 9633 6733
Email: ripley.kavara@ds.org.au