North West Metro Region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the North West Metro RegionJets Productions

Banyule City Council
IVANHOE
Contact: Caitlin McKimm
Phone: 9098 8000
Web: www.banyuleyouth.com/jets/freeza / www.facebook.com/Jetsbundoora
Email: caitlin.mckimm@banyule.vic.gov.au

EDGY Ent.

City of Whittlesea
BUNDOORA
Contact: Jessica Watts
Phone: 9404 8800
Email: jessica.watts@whittlesea.vic.gov.au
 

Bean Bag Crew FReeZA

City of Yarra
RICHMOND
Contact: Gabrielle Nolan
Phone: 9426 1455
Web: www.yarracity.vic.gov.au/services/Youth-services/bean-bag-productions / www.facebook.com/yarrayouthservices
Email: gabrielle.nolan@yarracity.vic.gov.au 
 

Darebin FReeZA

Darebin City Council
NORTHCOTE
Contact: Clinton Fullgrabe
Phone: 8470 8396
Web: darebin.vic.gov.au/Darebin-Living/Community-support/YoungAdults / www.facebook.com/darebinfreeza
Email: clinton.fullgrabe@darebin.vic.gov.au
 

INK Entertainment

Hume City Council
SUNBURY
Contact: Tibor Gede
Phone: 9205 2553
Web: www.hume.vic.gov.au
Email: tiborg@hume.vic.gov.au
 

Amped Up Productions FReeZA

Moreland City Council
MORELAND
Contact: Vito Lucarelli
Phone: 9389 8641
Web: www.moreland.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ampedupfreeza
Email: vlucarelli@moreland.vic.gov.au
 

Shoestring Events FReeZA

Nillumbik Shire Council
GREENSBOROUGH
Contact: Denzil Bentley
Phone: 9433 3327
Web: www.nillumbikyouth.vic.gov.au
Email: denzil.bentley@nillumbik.vic.gov.au
 

Brimbank FReeZA

Brimbank City Council
SUNSHINE
Contact: Fleur Dean
Phone:  9249 4139
Email: fleurd@brimbank.vic.gov.au
 

Phoenix Productions

Maribyrnong City Council
FOOTSCRAY
Contact: Bree McKilligan
Phone: 9091 4700
Web: www.maribyrnong.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/phoenixallages
Email: bree.mckilligan@maribyrnong.vic.gov.au
 

KAOS FReeZA

Hobsons Bay Youth Services
ALTONA
Contact: Stephanie Collins
Phone: 9932 4025
Web: www.facebook.com/HobsonsBayYouthServices
Email: scollins@hobsonsbay.vic.gov.au
 

Ignite Productionz

Melton City Council
MELTON
Contact: Sean Kavanagh
Phone: 9747 5373
Web: www.melton.vic.gov.au
Email: seank@melton.vic.gov.au
 

Moonee Valley FReeZA

Moonee Valley City Council
MOONEE PONDS
Contact: Kate Bailey
Phone: 9243 1056
Web: www.facebook.com/mooneevalleyfreeza / www.facebook.com/MooneeValleyYouthServices
Email: kbailey@mvcc.vic.gov.au
 

Infinite Entertainment

Wyndham City Youth Services
WERRIBEE
Contact: Jordan Barrow
Phone: 8734 1355
Web: youth.wyndham.vic.gov.auwww.facebook.com/WyndhamFreeza
Email: jordan.barrow@wyndham.vic.gov.au
 

Salvation Army Melbourne   

Creating Community Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Hayley Wilson
Phone: 9653 3297
Email: hayley.troemml-wilson@aus.salvationarmy.org
Web: www.salvationarmy.org.au
 

Drummond Street Services   

VoiceFest: Difference is Strength Project
MELBOURNE
Contact: Anoushka Wootton
Phone: 9633 6733
Email: anoushka.wootton@ds.org.au