Southern Metro Region

Share

Map of Victoria highlighting the Southern Metro RegionBoombox Events FReeZA

Bayside City Council
SANDRINGHAM
Contact: Emily Buttriss
Phone: 9599 4493
Web: www.facebook.com/baysidefreeza / www.bayside.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: ebuttriss@bayside.vic.gov.au

Cardinia Shire FReeZA

Cardinia Shire Council
PAKENHAM
Contact: John Veloso
Phone: 5945 4405
Web: www.cardinia.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/cardiniafreeza
Email: j.veloso@cardinia.vic.gov.au
 

Spectrum Entertainment FReeZA

Casey City Council
NARRE WARREN
Contact: Sarah Lyons
Phone: 9792 7020
Web:  www.casey.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/spectrumentertainmentcasey
Email: slyons@casey.vic.gov.au
 

Night Light Sounds FReeZA 

City of Greater Dandenong
DANDENONG
Contact: Nick Karlas
Phone: 9793 2155
Web: youth.greaterdandenong.com / www.facebook.com/CGDyouthservices
Email: nkarla@cgd.vic.gov.au

FUSE Productions

City of Kingston
MENTONE
Contact: Sophie Klein
Phone: 1300 369 436
Web: www.kingstonyouth.org.au/freeza-fuse-productions/
Email: sophie.klein@kingston.vic.gov.au
 

Unsigned

City of Port Phillip
ST KILDA        
Contact: Lea Costa
Phone: 9209 6238
Web: www.facebook.com/CoPPYouthServices
Email: lea.costa@portphillip.vic.gov.au
 

Fresh Entertainment FReeZA

Frankston City Council
FRANKSTON
Contact: Chris Hoffman
Phone: 9298 7110
Web: www.facebook.com/freshentertainment.frankston / www.frankston.vic.gov.au/Things_To_Do/Youth_Hangouts
Email: chris.hoffman@frankston.vic.gov.au
 

Impakt FReeZA

Mornington Peninsula Shire Council
ROSEBUD
Contact: Jackie Rickard
Phone: 5950 1666
Web: www.mpys.com.au/programs/impakt-freeza
Email: jackie.rickard@mornpen.vic.gov.au
 

Soundslike Productions FReeZA

Stonnington City Council
PRAHRAN
Contact: Nadav Zisin
Phone: 8290 7025
Web: www.stonnington.vic.gov.au/Live/Youth-Services / www.facebook.com/soundslikeproductions
Email: nzisin@stonnington.vic.gov.au